I am Amazon

PayPal sure earned enough from me tonight. But, oh, am excited to try out the Christian yoga book and DVDs–five!!–that I bought from Amazon.

Lived my life in bits today: a bit of yoga, a bit of swimming, a bit of writing, a bit of reading, a bit of play, a bit of work. All adding up to a whole lot of tired.

Food Diary worked for Day 1. I even bumped off Coke and salt today. Nice.

Tomorrow is another day. Starting Natalie Goldberg’s Writing Down the Bones. Sounds apt: my bones are a tad sore from today’s exertions.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

