Inspirare

The word inspire, according to the American Oxford Dictionary, is Old Middle English enspire, from Old French inspirer, from Latin inspirare–to “breathe or blow into.” The word was originally used of a divine or supernatural being, in the sense of imparting a truth or idea to someone.

 

I’m inspired. A new project! I’d like to create a journal. Giving myself six months to first create and try it on myself. Thank you, Lord, for jump-starting my soul. This is EXACTLY what I want to do.

 

True is your Word, that I will have an abundant life in the land of the living.

 

Wait for it, world! This journal is going to rock your world!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

